Every UK testosterone clinic, checked — prices, credentials, NHS routes
TRT clinics advertise heavily and sound alike. This directory exists to level the field: we check each clinic's own published pages and record what they actually state — regulation (CQC), published prices, named doctors, and what they leave unstated. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so instead of estimating. Nothing here is medical advice; everything here links to its source.
Start here
1. New to this? Read how to get TRT in the UK — the NHS route (total T thresholds, endocrinology waits) vs private clinics.
2. Comparing clinics? The price registry lists published monthly costs, and the TRT cost calculator totals first-year and ongoing spend per provider model.
3. Safety first: the 12-point clinic checklist and risks and monitoring guides cover CQC registration, blood-testing cadence and red flags.
UK clinics in this directory (12)
- Optimale — online telehealth · from £59.99/mo
states CQC registration on site - Manual (TRT) — online telehealth · from £59.99/mo
not stated on fetched page - Balance My Hormones — hybrid (online + London clinic) · from £59.95 consult
states CQC registration + LegitScript certification - Leger Clinic — clinic (remote-first membership) · from £10–£60/mo meds
publishes CQC rating on site - Origin TRT — clinic + online · pricing unpublished
CQC-registered parent company SJLD Ltd, Provider No 1-10993862536 (stated on site) - Centre for Men's Health — clinic group · pricing unpublished
not stated on fetched page - The Men's Health Clinic — clinic (CQC-regulated) · pricing unpublished
states CQC-regulated clinic on site - The WellMan Clinic — clinic · pricing unpublished
not stated on fetched page - Harley Street TRT — clinic · pricing unpublished
not stated on fetched homepage - Healand Clinic — clinic · pricing unpublished
not stated on fetched page - Menon Health — clinic (doctor-led) · from £300–£450 band captured
not stated on fetched page - Numan (TRT service) — online telehealth · pricing unpublished
not on fetched page
Published price benchmarks (verified at source)
| Provider | From | To | Model |
|---|---|---|---|
| Optimale | £59.99 | monthly subscription incl. medication + reviews | |
| Manual | £59.99 | £109.99 | oral from £59.99, injectable £110+, topical £100+ |
| Balance My Hormones | £59.95 | £189 | consult tiers; treatment £90–£150/mo + meds |
| Leger Clinic | £124 year-1, ~£95 year-2 | membership; meds £10–£60/mo; bloods from £52 | |
| NHS | prescription charges only if eligible for treatment | undefined |
Prices verified on 2026-10-08 at each provider's own pages (links in the registry). NHS patients who qualify pay prescription charges, not these private rates.
By city
- TRT clinics in London
6 clinic(s) with a physical or verified online presence listed - TRT clinics in Manchester
1 clinic(s) with a physical or verified online presence listed - TRT clinics in Leicester
1 clinic(s) with a physical or verified online presence listed
Guides
- How to get TRT in the UK: NHS and private routes
- Choosing a TRT clinic: the 12-point checklist
- TRT costs explained: every fee you'll actually pay
- TRT injections vs gels vs oral: what clinics offer
- TRT risks, side effects and monitoring
- Peptide therapy in the UK: what clinics actually offer
- Testosterone deficiency: symptoms and thresholds
- TRT and fertility: hCG, enclomiphene and alternatives
Treatments
- Testosterone replacement therapy explained
- Peptide therapy (clinic-administered)
- Erectile dysfunction treatments
- Hair loss treatments for men
- Growth hormone treatments in adults
Information directory — medically reviewed sources cited per page · Source-checked 2026-10-09 · Independent information directory — not medical advice.